£97,319,821 invested in 835 projects in 157 countries since 1992

Contact us

Key Contacts

Projects - Eilidh Young - Tel: 0131 440 5181 darwin-projects@ltsi.co.uk

Finance - darwin-finance@ltsi.co.uk

Applications - darwin-applications@ltsi.co.uk

LTS
Pentlands Science Park
Bush Loan
Penicuik
EH26 0PL

Payments - Paula Hendy - Tel: 0117 372 3593 paula.hendy@defra.gsi.gov.uk

Key Defra Contacts

For information on Darwin Initiative policy and events. The main contacts within Defra are:

Clare Hamilton - Tel: +44 207 238 0533 / +44 7798 815582 Email: Clare.Hamilton@defra.gsi.gov.uk

Sally Cunningham - Tel: 0117 372 3599 sally.cunningham@defra.gsi.gov.uk

For Press inquiries:

020 7238 5334

Feedback

To give us your feedback or report any problems you experienced finding information on our website: Please email us on darwin-projects@ltsi.co.uk

Website

For any website problems or feedback contact info@nevisdesign.co.uk. We welcome submissions such as project news or photographs.

Page last modified: Thursday, 31 October 2013

Darwin 2012 - 20 years of the Darwin Initiative

Latest tweets

Tue Jan 14 13:11 | Originally funded by the Darwin Initiative! RT @USAID: What is the Saiga antelope and why does it need saving? #biodiversity @FaunaFloraIn
Fri Jan 10 08:28 | @qcrescente @AIGConservation @FaunaFloraInt @UKOTBiodiv Very interested to learn about how the success of these road signs will be measured!
Fri Jan 10 08:27 | @AIGConservation @FaunaFloraInt @UKOTBiodiv Great photo!
Mon Jan 06 08:28 | Interested in learning more about the Bolivia agroforestry project and Inga: check it out here: http://t.co/qj4iqlbvEz
Mon Dec 16 16:24 | @CMEPorg @MorrisLeigh Looks amazing.
Mon Dec 16 09:06 | 1st nursery at Itremo: Uapaca bojeri (Phyllanthaceae) for tapia forest restoration, in a Madagascar Darwin project http://t.co/AsFNje7rJB
Tue Dec 10 13:49 | Last week Susan Canney gave a TEDX talk about Mali elephants. It was live-streamed on Thursday at http://t.co/Cl3kl0QVbj and online

Follow us on Twitter: Darwin_Defra